top of page

Can a weird man be weird without the external recognition of his weirdness?

So this is a question that I pondered upon a long time ago, myself - a totally, undoubtedly weird fuck, is my identity as a weird fuck collates with me looking like a weird fuck? Is my external appearance determines the weird fuck that I am? If I will dress and look like a normal Joe, would I still be as weird as I want to portray myself? Hard question, not a lot of answers, best answer - I am weird because I look weird and I look weird because I am weird - illogical? fuck you. This is my blog. IdoGazit.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

מודעה - 'מפגשים ראשוניים'

שלומות! במסגרת פרויקט 'מפגשים ראשוניים' אני מעוניין לשבת לשיחה עם א.נשים - ללא תלות בגיל, מגדר או כל משתנה אחר. קפה/בירה/סיגריה עלי...

Comments


bottom of page