top of page

Can you hear me?

No one listens to me. Why?

When her hand comes touching me, it goes through me, and there I am, looking from afar, wondering, how did I get here, and why on earth no one can hear me.

Then, I wonder and wonder, from room to room, opening each and every door, inquiring about people's lives, wondering, why they do not see me.

Please, I begged her, please talk to me, but she insisted to stay quite, not letting me in.

I scream I shout, and I hear something in return. I get excited, but all it is, is just an Echo of my own voice.

No one listens to me.

Invisible world, Rene Magritte (1954)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

מודעה - 'מפגשים ראשוניים'

שלומות! במסגרת פרויקט 'מפגשים ראשוניים' אני מעוניין לשבת לשיחה עם א.נשים - ללא תלות בגיל, מגדר או כל משתנה אחר. קפה/בירה/סיגריה עלי...

Comments


bottom of page